High end makeup wishlist #1

Hey guys,

This post is going to be about the highend makeup products that I really want right now. Of course with my makeup obsession, this is only a few products on my wishlist. These are just the items that I have been dying to get my hands on recently.

Too Faced Born this way concealer (not yet available in the UK) – After hearing people such as NikkieTutorials and Jeffree Star talk about this product so highly, I instantly became interested in it. Every store I have been to that has Too Faced in it doesn’t have the concealers yet, so I don’t know if they even have the right shade for me. However, with the claims that people are making about this product I will definitely not give up my search just yet.

MAC powder blush in Blushbaby (£15.00) – Although I have purchased MAC blushes in the past, I recently purchased the 6 blush pan insert for a MAC palette and the shade Margin. Which is a perfect summer shade for my skin tone. However, I still have five more spaces in that palette and Blushbaby was the next shade on my list. It is the perfect shade for everyday wear and it goes with every makeup look. What is your favourite MAC blush shade?

Too Faced Melted liquified lipstick in Melted Chihuahua and Melted Sugar (£19.00 each) – I already own one of these lipsticks in the shade Melted Nude. However, that shade is a warmer toned brown that I find difficult to wear very often. These two shades are exactly the type of colours I wear all the time. Since swatching them in Debenhams and knowing that I already love the packaging and formula, I’m really looking forward to adding these shades to my collection.

Cover FX custom enhancer drops (£34.00) – When these came out, it was all over my YouTube recommended list for weeks. After viewing all the swatches I am sad to say there are four shades I really want. Celestial, Moonlight, Sunlight and Sunkissed. I am hoping that I can narrow it down to about two shades by swatching them in store, given how high the price tag is.

Marc Jacobs Re(Marc)Able Full Cover Foundation Concentrate (£37.00) – This foundation is supposed to be one of the most luxurious and full coverage foundations on the market. With a shade available that even a girl as pale as me can wear and glowing reviews from many YouTubers, of course this had to be on my list.

So…What is on your wishlist??

**Disclaimer: None of the photos used in this post are owned by me. Full credit goes to their rightful owners.**

 

Leave a Reply

