Fresh Soy Face Cleanser

fresh

This is the Fresh Soy Face Cleanser, which I originally heard about on WordPress. I hadn’t heard about this brand before then. I have been trying to spend more to get better skincare products. Since I spend so much on makeup it seemed unfair on my skin that I didn’t spend more to look after it.

Packaging:

It comes in a white squeezy tube with a cap on the bottom. The font on the tube is really nice and classy looking. Although, the packaging looks very simple I like the fact that the tube doesn’t look too cluttered with information.

Product:

On the tube it states that the product is:

  • For all skin types
  • Fragrance free
  • Rich in amino acids
  • It gently cleanses face and eyes
  • It ‘whisks away everyday impurities and makeup – even mascara’

Now I was intrigued by the fact it claimed to remove mascara. Since most of the other cleansers I have used said to keep the product away from the eye area. I have tested the product against that claim and it does remove mascara without irritating my eyes.

It has a gel formula and is a clear colour. It lathers well into a white colour and slightly thicker consistency. The product smells like cucumber which I love. Finally, after the first use it made my skin feel tighter. Which suggest it will meets its claim to ‘help maintain elasticity’. Although, I haven’t been using the product long enough to fully test that out.

Price:

I purchased this off of Amazon. I will leave a link to the UK site for this product down below. It is currently £19.82 with free UK delivery for 50ml.

Link to the product on Amazon.co.uk

My opinion:

I love this cleanser, it is the best one I have ever had. It is totally worth the price.

If you guys could recommend your favourite skincare products that would be great.

One thought on “Fresh Soy Face Cleanser

Leave a Reply

