The one lovely blog award

Thank you Lara from the great blog Larasworldofbeauty ! I never expected any one to read my blog let alone to be nominated for anything.

one-lovely-blog-award

Here are the rules for this award:

1) You must thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.

2) You must list the rules and display the award.

3) You must add 7 facts about yourself.

4) You must nominate 15 other bloggers and comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated.

5) You must display the award logo and follow the blogger who nominated you.

7 Facts about me

1) I am addicted to buying lipsticks. As evidenced by my blog posts. I know I have more lipsticks than anyone could need but I just can’t seem to stop buying them.

2) I have never been abroad because I don’t have a passport.

3) I would love to go abroad though and I am currently planning holidays abroad with friends.

4) I have to straighten my hair every day because it is naturally curly and I hate it.

5) I have 4 piercings.

6) I do not have any tattoos and I do not want any in the future.

7) I love dogs but I am unfortunately allergic to them.

My nominations

1) Pastelsparkles

2) milliemakeup

3) Brook Beauty

4) sarah loves makeup

5) PluAnna

6) lookbeyondbeauty

7) Oliva’s Teen Beauty Blog

8) Joannaloves

9) anotherperfumeblog

10) compossibility

11) parisxoxobeauty

12) A Beauty Obsession

13) jasmyn west makeup artist

14) beauty by rrez

15) The Charlotte Spectator

All these blogs are great so please check them out 🙂

2 thoughts on “The one lovely blog award

  1. Pingback: I’ve been very lucky recently | milliemakeup

Leave a Reply

