My Mac Pro palette!

20140626-190531-68731750.jpg

20140626-190532-68732612.jpg

20140626-190533-68733510.jpg

Whilst I am a self proclaimed makeup addict, I don’t believe that you should spend a fortune when there are plenty of drugstore dupes available.
However, the fact that you could have a palette specifically tailored to your taste captured my attention. For once I wouldn’t have that one eye shadow left in a palette in the corner of my collection.
The first colour, the light pink, is called sweet lust. It is a great colour for all over the lid as a simple natural look. There is a little shimmer in the colour so you can use it in a more dramatic eye look as well.
The second bolder pink is called Pink Venus. This also has shimmer included which means it is perfect to pair with sweet lust in a eye look.
Honey lust is the bronzed coppery toned lighter brown. It is a warmer toned brown that is perfect for late summer and autumn.
Finally, the deep matte brown is the constantly raved about Satin Taupe. I use this all the time for my outer corner and crease. This colour completes nearly every look.
All these colours are really pigmented and last all day. I told myself that I wouldn’t need anymore than 4 eyeshadows and would replace them with different shades when I hit pan.
Clearly now I am going to have to buy the 15 palette.
You can buy the eyeshadow inserts online at the mac store here for .com and here for .co.uk
Debenhams is where I buy all my mac products. So here is the link for the Debenhams site.
I hope you enjoyed this post and I am now taking requests for posts you want me to make. Leave your suggestions in the comments below.
Thanks again teen beauts x

2 thoughts on “My Mac Pro palette!

Leave a Reply

